MUMBAI: The England Cricket Board has announced the squad for the one-day series against Pakistan.

The Pakistan cricket team, which is touring England, is scheduled to play three ODIs and three T20I matches against England.

With the first ODI between the two teams set to take place on July 8, the England Cricket Board today announced the squad for the ODI series.

No changes have been made to the England squad for the ODI series against Pakistan, with the same players who played in the series against Sri Lanka also featured in the series against Pakistan.

Starters include Jason Roy and Johnny Baristo as usual. As well as Joe Root in third place and Ian Morgan in fourth place.

Sam Billings is the wicket-keeper. The all-rounders line-up includes Moin Ali, Sam Curran and Liam Livingstone. In addition, players like Tom Curran, Lyon Dawson and Adil Rashid have been included in the squad.

The list of fast bowlers includes David Ville, Mark Wood and Chris Vokes.

The England squad for the T20 series against Pakistan is expected to be released in the next few days.

England squad for ODI series against Pakistan;

Ian Morgan, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Johnny Baristo, Tom Panton, Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Moin Ali, George Gordon, Liam Livingstone, Adil Rashid, David Ville, Chris Vokes,

Also Read: England Men Unchanged For Pakistan Royal London Odis