The 2nd wave of corona infection in India caused the highest number of cases. Due to this, various countries banned air travel with India. They announced a ban on Indian travelers as a precautionary measure to prevent the spread of the infection.

According to the Philippine government, the ban on travelers from countries including India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Oman and the United Arab Emirates will be extended until June 30 due to the second wave of the corona epidemic.

The Philippine government has extended the ban for another 15 days. Accordingly, travelers from 7 countries, including India, will be barred from entering the Philippines until July 15.

Also Read: Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8: Kiccha Sudeep played a big prank on Prashanth Sambargi