LONDON: The England squad for the ODI series against Pakistan has been announced. England will be without a change from the team that played against Sri Lanka. Injury-free Ben Stokes is yet to be decided. The series starts on July 8. There are three ODIs in the series.

Stokes is playing for Durham in the upcoming T20 Blast. Stokes is set to return to the international stage for the forthcoming T20 series against Pakistan after playing in the tournament. Jose Butler, who was injured during the first T20 match against Sri Lanka, has also been left out of the squad.

England Team: Eoin Morgan (captain), plucky, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Sam Billings, Moeen Ali, Sam karan, David Willie, Tom karan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Liam Plunkett, Chris Walks, Liam Dawson, George garttan , Tom Banton.

Also Read: Alia Bhatt Starts New Movie Shooting