The England cricket squad for the one-day series against Pakistan was announced on Saturday. The three-match ODI series between England and Pakistan starts on the 8th. The England Cricket Board announced the squad on Saturday.

The same squad of 16 players has been announced for the Sri Lanka ODI series without any change. Tom Panton has been included in the Pakistan squad for the 3rd match of the Sri Lanka series.

England team: Ian Morgan (capt), Moin Ali, Johnny Burstow, Tom Panton, Sam Billings, Sam Karan, Tom Karan, Liam Dawson, George Gordon, Liam Livingston, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, David Willie, Chris Vaux, . First ODI: July 8, Sofia Gardens, Cardiff 2nd ODI: July 10, Lord’s Cricket Ground, London 3rd ODI: July 13, Edgbaston, Birmingham

Also Read: Sri Lanka Cricket Announces That Indian Squad A Strong Side And It S Not 2nd String