SRI LANKA: UAE extends travel ban on 3 countries. Accordingly, the travel ban to Sri Lanka, Pakistan and Bangladesh has been extended. The travel ban has been extended to the upcoming 21st.

Passengers from the three countries will not be allowed to travel to the United Arab Emirates until the 21st. However, the ban does not apply to UAE nationals, UAE visa holders and foreign diplomats.

Also Read: India – Srilanka Match Timings Are Changed Srilanka Announced The Revised Timings

I am the multimedia producer for News Indian Live, based in Hong Kong. Previously, I worked as an associate producer at Indian News Live for about two years, after graduating with a degree in journalism from Karnataka University.